MEMBER Organizations

Catholic Archdiocese of St. Louis

Maureen DePriest

Superintendent for Elementary Education

Archdiocese of Saint Louis

20 Archbishop May Drive

St. Louis, MO 63119

MaureenDepriest@archstl.org

314-792-7333

Catholic Diocese of Kansas City - St. Joseph

Dan Peters

Superintendent of Catholic Schools

20 West Ninth St

Kansas City, MO 64105

peters@diocesekcsj.org

816-756-1850 

Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod

Alan Freeman

Director of Schools

The Missouri District - LCMS

660 Mason Ridge Center Dr, Suite 100

St. Louis, MO 63141-8557

alan.freeman@mo.lcms.org

314-590-6209

 

Catholic Diocese of Jefferson City

Erin Vader

Superintendent of Catholic Schools

2207 West Main Street

PO Box 104900

Jefferson City, MO 65110-4900

evader@diojeffcity.org

573-634-9127

Catholic Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau

Rob Huff

Superintendent of Catholic Schools

601 S Jefferson Ave

Springfield, MO 65806-3143

rhuff@dioscg.org

417-866-0841 

Independent Schools of St. Louis

Jamie Driver

Executive Director

425 South Lindbergh Boulevard

Saint Louis, MO 63131

jdriver@independentschools.org

314-567-9229 

 

 

Missouri Independent School Association

Suzanne McCanles

Oakhill Day School

7019 North Cherry

Gladstone, MO 64118

suzanne.mccanles@oakhilldayschool.org

816-436-6288 

 

Agudath Israel of America

Rabbi Shlomo Soroka

Director of Government Affairs 

Agudath Israel of Illinois

3542 West Peterson

Chicago, Illinois 60659

SSoroka@agudathisrael-il.org

773-279-8400 x 260

 

Great Plains Alliance of Christian Schools

Danny Maggart

Superintendent and Secondary Principal

St. Joseph Christian School
5401 Gene Field Rd, St. Joseph, MO 64506

MaggartD@stjosephchristian.com

773-279-8400 x 260

  • Facebook Social Icon

MoCAPE

816.651.6515

MissouriCAPE@gmail.com